newco

images.png
NewCo ist ein innovatives Unternehmen, das viele Unternehmer in Form ihres Unternehmens begleitet. Schnell, einfach und grün.

NewCo arbeitet mit Almighty Tree zusammen, um den Wert der Wälder in der Schweiz zu erhalten, zu schützen und zu steigern. NewCo pflanzt Bäume in der Schweiz, um die Wälder mit Arten zu diversifizieren, die an den Klimawandel angepasst sind.

.

NewCo kümmert sich wirklich um die Umwelt und möchte etwas Gutes für unsere Natur tun. Daher ist es für sie im Rahmen ihrer grünen Projekte sinnvoll, junge Bäume in den Schweizer Wäldern zu pflanzen, um eine nachhaltige Holzbewirtschaftung, eine größere Artenvielfalt und die Schaffung von Kohlenstoffsenken zu erreichen. Die Bäume wurden im Frühjahr 2021 in Froideville, VD, gepflanzt.
NewCo zahlt ein monatliches Budget, um mehr und mehr Bäume zu pflanzen

31

Bäume in der Schweiz gepflanzt

8

Tonnenweise werden durchschnittlich CO2 absorbiert

Pflanzprojekt in Froideville

Dieses Projekt befindet sich in Froideville oberhalb von Lausanne. In Zusammenarbeit mit der Mèbre-Talent-Forsttriage haben wir rote Eichen und Douglasien in Symbiose mit Kastanien-, Linden- und Kirschbäumen (Wildkirschen) gepflanzt. Diese Bäume wurden von Einzelpersonen und umweltbewussten Unternehmen gepflanzt. Diese Vielfalt wird die Artenvielfalt dieses Waldes bereichern.

 

Ein solches Projekt war notwendig, um geschwächte Fichten, die vom Borkenkäfer befallen wurden, sowie einen Teil sehr alter Bäume zu ersetzen, die für den Bau genutzt wurden (interessant, um CO2 langfristig zu speichern).

Ort dieses Projekts

newco

images.png
NewCo is an innovative company accompanying many entrepreneurs in the creation of their company. Fast, easy and green. 

NewCo partners with Almighty Tree to preserve, protect and enhance the value of forests in Switzerland. NewCo plants trees in Switzerland to diversify the forests with species adapted to climate change.

NewCo really care about the environment and would like to do something good for our nature. Thus, it make sense for them, as part of their green projects, to plant young trees in the Swiss forests for sustainable wood management, greater biodiversity and carbon sink creation. The trees were planted this spring 2021 in Froideville, VD and in Unterlunkhofen, AG in fall 2021.
NewCo allocates a monthly budget to plant more and more trees

97

Trees planted in Switzerland

25

Tons of CO2 will be absorbed in average

Planting projects

Froideville, VD
This project is located in Froideville above Lausanne. In collaboration with the Mèbre-Talent forestry triage, we have planted red oaks and Douglas firs in symbiosis with chestnut, lime and cherry trees (wild cherry). These trees were planted by individuals and eco-responsible companies. This diversity will enrich the biodiversity of this forest. 

 

Such a project was necessary to replace weakened spruce trees attacked by the bark beetle as well as a part of very old trees which was exploited for construction (interesting to store CO2 in the long term).

Location of this project

Unterlunkhofen, AG

This project is located in Aargau near Zurich. In collaboration with the foresters of Forstbetrieb Mutschellen, NEWCO and Almighty Tree Team have planted oaks. 

 

The project is located in a highly ecological area with an interesting diversification of tree species and many habitats for flora and fauna. In this area, spruce trees, which were affected by bark beetle had to be replaced by oak and Douglas fir, tree species more resistant to climate change.

Location of this project